Please email press releases to appropriate section.

Queries relating to advertising should be sent to editor@thecollegeview.com.

Editor@thecollegeview.com – Aaron Gallagher

Production@thecollegeview.com – Scout Mitchell 

Images@thecollegeview.com – Darragh Culhane

News@thecollegeview.com – Hayley Halpin & Rebecca Lumley

Sports@thecollegeview.com – Aidan Geraghty

Opinions@thecollegeview.com – Shirley Donlon

Features@thecollegeview.com – Shauna Bowers

Arts@thecollegeview.com – Stephen Keegan

Lifestyle@thecollegeview.com – Amy Lawlor

Gaeilge@thecollegeview.com – Cal Ó Donnabhain