Please email press releases to the appropriate section.

Queries relating to advertising should be sent to advertising@thecollegeview.com.

Editor@thecollegeview.com – Aoibhín Meghen

Production@thecollegeview.com – Niamh Kinsella & Sara Rountree

Images@thecollegeview.com – Andrew Conway and Claire Young

News@thecollegeview.com – Shauna Burdis & Niamh Quinlan

Sports@thecollegeview.com – Leona Kenny & Carenza Rock

Opinion@thecollegeview.com – Emma Nevin

Features@thecollegeview.com – Róisín Cullen

Arts@thecollegeview.com – Peter O’Neill

Lifestyle@thecollegeview.com –  Kinga Piotrawska

Web@thecollegeview.com – TBD

Podcast@thecollegeview.com – Lauren Allen & Niamh Kinsella

Illustration@thecollegeview.com – Grace O’Sullivan & Sam O’Neill

cvvideo@gmail.com – Kornelija Tamuleviciute