Please email press releases to appropriate section.

Queries relating to advertising should be sent to advertising@thecollegeview.com.

Editor@thecollegeview.com – Shauna Bowers

Production@thecollegeview.com – Daniel Troy

Images@thecollegeview.com – Mark Carroll

News@thecollegeview.com – Kyle Ewald & Fionnuala Walsh

Sports@thecollegeview.com – Alex Dunne

Opinions@thecollegeview.com – Megan Conway

Features@thecollegeview.com – Orla O Driscoll

Arts@thecollegeview.com – Emer Handly

Lifestyle@thecollegeview.com – Katie Gallagher

Gaeilge@thecollegeview.com – Ali Spillane

Web@thecollegeview.com – Eoin Cooke

Podcast@thecollegeview.com – Ashleigh Nolan

Illustration@thecollegeview.com – Laura Duffy

cvvideo@gmail.com – Leanne Hanafin