Please email press releases to the appropriate section.

Queries relating to advertising should be sent to advertising@thecollegeview.com.

Editor@thecollegeview.com – Brendan Fernando Kelly Palenque

Production@thecollegeview.com – Sally Dobie

Images@thecollegeview.com – Sonja Tutty

News@thecollegeview.com – Tadgh McNally & Aoife O’Brien

Sports@thecollegeview.com – Conor Breslin

Opinion@thecollegeview.com – Clara Kelly

Features@thecollegeview.com – Róisín Phelan

Arts@thecollegeview.com – Aine O’Boyle

Lifestyle@thecollegeview.com – Róisín Maguire

Gaeilge@thecollegeview.com – Cian Ó hÉidín

Web@thecollegeview.com – TBD

Podcast@thecollegeview.com – Sally Dobie, Clodagh Read & Lucien Waugh-Daly

Illustration@thecollegeview.com – Isabella Finn & Chloe Rooney

cvvideo@gmail.com – Dara Browne